Sounds We’re Digging: Chris v.9

Sounds We're Digging | Wednesday, October 21st, 2009

• The XX “Self Titled

• Noah and the Whale “The First Days of Spring

• The Swell Season “Strict Joy

• Raekwon “Only Built 4 Cuban Linx PT II

• The Grates “Teeth Lost, Hearts Won


No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress | © 2018 Alphabet Arm Design